playstore    appstore
  • Header-actie
  • image001-h1-klein
  • Header-sponsoren
  • Header-sas
  • Header-loes
  • Header-kim
  • Header-anouk
  • Header-wim-marcel
  • Header5

Bestuur

Voorzitter                           Secretaris
                             
Naam: Marcel Kenter                           Naam: Anna Rinkel
Telefoon:   Telefoon:
E-mail: voorzitter@clamdycke.nl                           E-mail: secretaris@clamdycke.nl
                             
         
1ste Penningmeester   2e Penningmeester / Ledenadministratie
                             
Naam: Peter Hogenbirk   Naam: Suzanne Diemeer
Telefoon:   Telefoon:
E-mail: penningmeester@clamdycke.nl   E-mail: ledenadministratie@clamdycke.nl
                             
         
Tessa Webmaster & Twitter                           Linda Facebook
                             
Naam: Tessa Peetoom                           Naam: Linda van Roemburg
Telefoon:   Telefoon:
E-mail: twitter@clamdycke.nl                           E-mail: facebook@clamdycke.nl
                             
         
    Scheidsrechterco√∂rdinator
                             
    Naam: Sandra Winter
    Telefoon:
    E-mail: scheidsrechtercoordinator@clamdycke.nl
                             
         

Alle rechten voorbehouden Clamdycke - webdesign VDW Design Wormer